LWE Podcast 20: Stefan Goldmann

@Little White Earbuds


01. Jeff Mills, “Man From Tomorrow” [Axis]
02. Brothers’ Vibe, “The Difference” [Mixx Records]
03. Santiago Salazar, “Arcade” [Macro]
04. Sound Stream, “Soul Train” [Sound Stream]
05. Raudive, “Christmas Tree” [Poker Flat Recordings]
06. Dennis Ferrer, “Son Of Raw” [Ibadan]
07. Loco Dice, “Tight Laces” (Marcel Dettmann’s Response 2) [Desolat]
08. Jacktronix, “Gasoline” [Antipop Records]
09. Kenny Larkin, “Bassmode” (C2 remix) [Planet E]
10. Monobox, “Trade” (Ricardo Villalobos remix) [Logistic Records]
11. Sylk 130, “When The Funk Hits The Fan” (Mood II Swing When The Dub Hits The Fan) [Ovum Recordings]
12. Norman Nodge, “Untitled” [Marcel Dettmann Records]
13. Stefan Goldmann, “Art Of Sorrow” [Victoriaville]
14. Racquet-Ball Club ft. K. La Dawn, “Gravy” [Downtown 161]
15. Stefan Goldmann, “Untitled” [unreleased; CDR]
16. Peter Kruder, “Chordal” (Macro)
17. Santiago Salazar, “Arcade” (Stefan Goldmann remix) [Macro]

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Pauline said,


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: