U R MY DISCO // vol.3


U R MY DISCO // vol.3

Track list goes as follows:
1. Cyndi Lauper – Into the Nightlife
2. La Roux – Quicksand
3.TTC – Une bande de mecs sympas
4. Annie – Anthonio (Designer Drugs Remix)
5. The Presets – If I Know You
6. Vitalic – Trahison
7. Architecture in Helsinki – That Beep
8. Cyndi Lauper – Rocking Chair
9. Kylie Minogue – Rippin’Up the Disco
10. Numéro # – Star Model
11. Chew Lips – Solo (Tepr Remix)
12. Kylie Minogue – Lose Control
13. Telefon Tel Aviv – The Birds
14. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll
15. We Have Band – Oh! (Friendly Fires Remix)
16. CSS – Music is my Hot Hot Sex
17. Friendly Fires – Paris (Aeroplane Remix)
18. The Knife – Pass This On
19. NajwaJean – Don’t Try

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    umstrum said,

    thanks for the link.. have u downloaded U R MY DISCO // vol.4 yet? it’s been out for a couple of weeks now and u can get it here:


    hope u like it!

Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: