Tinymixtapes.com : Chocolate Grinder Mix 10

@ Tinymixtapes.com

From 01

01. DJ Hell – “Germania” (Teufelswerk)

02. Jon Hopkins – “Vessel” (Insides)

03. Seventh Swami – “Forever You Forever Me” (Here For Now)

04. Spoonbill – “Wonkball” (Zoomorphic)

05. Sole & The Skyrider Band – “Nothing Is Free (Subtitle Remix)” (Remix LP)

06. EPROM – “64 Bytes (ill.gates Rmx feat. Meesha & Mat The Alien)” (64 Bytes Remixes)

07. Yppah – “Gumball Machine Weekend” (Gumball Machine Weekend EP)

08. Jogger – “Nice Tights” (Friends of Friends Volume 1)

09. Shout Out Out Out Out – “Remind Me In Dark Times” (Reintegration Time)

10. Kid606 – “Good Times” (Shout At The Döner)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: