PBR Streetgang : Disco Nordique [podcast]

@Cosmic Disco

* Intro
* Beautiful Swimmers – Swimmers Groove
* Ronda – Folana
* Soft Rocks – Leave Your Earth Behind
* Arms Neumond – Late Night Flight LAX
* The Aliens – Sunlamp Show (Disco Bloodbath Remix)
* Patti LaBelle – Messin’ With My Mind (Danny Krivit Edit)
* Motif – Let The Madness Begin
* Junji Masayama – Green Circle (Bonar Edit)
* Arpadys – Music Robot (Unambombers Mix)
* Toby Tobias – Blue Pants
* Alpha Child – Gamma Ray (Franc Spangler Remix)
* Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Crazy P Remix)
* Woolfy vs Projections – Neeve (Tropical Heat Mix)
* DJ Kaos – Love The Night Away (Tiedye Mix)
* Outro

Beats, Loops and Samples (in order of appearance)
* Ajello – 2k Lightyears
* Craig Smith – The Soul (Alistair Nouveau Remix)
* Peter Visti – Yes M’amm
* Blackjoy – Mercurian (Bass The Beat Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: